Board Members

President

Annie Wallace
awallace@kssdb.org

Vice-President

Amy Hampton
ahampton1@usd259.net

Past President

President Elect

Kimber Kasitz
kkasitz@usd259.net

NASN Rep

Joann Wheeler
jwheeler@usd266.com

Treasurer

Ronda Hutchinson
gr8RN2002@aol.com

Secretary

District 1 Representative

Helen Kuttes
kuttesh@usd230.org

District 2 Representative

Bonnie Condit
bonniecondit@gmail.com

District 3 Representative

District 4 Representative

Joan Streck
jstreck@usd211.org

Webmaster Chair

Jenny Garcia
jennygarcia@smsd.org

Public Relations / Membership Chair

Summer Conference Rep

Professional Standard Chair

Member At Large

Pam Brown
pbrown@usd234.org

Member At Large

Nominating Chair

Bylaws Chair

Tara Harmon-Moore
tharmonmoore@usd232.org

 

Awards Chair

Kathy Holmberg
kholmberg@usd345.com

Legislative Chair

KDHE Liaison

Tamara Thomas
Thomas@kdheks.gov

KSDE Liaison

Kelly Chanay, M.Ed, R.D., L.D
900 SW Jackson St., Suite 251
Topeka, KS 66614
W - 785-368-8039