Board Members

President

Annie Wallace
awallace@kssdb.org

Vice-President

Ronda Hutchinson
rhutchinson@usd266.com

Past President

Katrina Benyshek
Kbenyshek@Ulysses.org

NASN Rep

Joann Wheeler
jwheeler@usd266.com

Treasurer

Shelby Rebeck
ShelbyRebeck@smsd.org

District 1 Representative

Helen Kuttes
kuttesh@usd230.org

District 2 Representative

Bonnie Condit
bonniecondit@gmail.com

District 3 Representative

Valerie Rainman
vrainman@usd489.com

District 4 Representative

Mary Ann Shorman
mshorman@USD489.com

Webmaster Chair

Jenny Garcia
jennygarcia@smsd.org

Public Relations / Membership Chair

Summer Conference Rep

Professional Standard Chair

Member At Large

Pam Brown
pbrown@usd234.org

Member At Large

Nominating Chair

Bylaws Chair

Mae Claxton
maeclaxton@msn.com

 

Awards Chair

Rachel Knee
rknee5633@gmail.com

Legislative Chair

Tamra Hall
thall@usd259.net