Board Members

President

Kimber Kasitz
kkasitz@usd259.net

Vice-President

Amy Hampton
ahampton1@usd259.net

Past President

Annie Wallace
awallace5@gmail.com

President Elect

NASN Rep

Treasurer

Ronda Hutchinson
gr8RN2002@aol.com

Secretary

Beverly Bruce
bbruce@usd259.net

District 1 Representative

Helen Kuttes
kuttesh@usd230.org

District 2 Representative

Bonnie Condit
bonniecondit@gmail.com

District 3 Representative

District 4 Representative

Alana Williams-Dean
arespess@usd237.com

Webmaster Chair

Jenny Garcia
jennygarcia@smsd.org

Public Relations / Membership Chair

Joann Wheeler
jwheeler@usd266.com

Katy Carter
kcarter@usd266.com

Summer Conference Rep

Professional Standard Chair

Cindy Galemore
galemorec@att.net

Member At Large

Member At Large

Windy Garrett
windy.garrett@kckps.org

Nominating Chair

Bylaws Chair

Tara Harmon-Moore
tharmonmoore@usd232.org

Awards Chair

Kathy Holmberg
kholmberg@usd345.com

Legislative Chair

Annie Coiner
acoiner@usd266.com

KDHE Liaison

Elisa Nehrbrass
elisa.b.nehrbass@ks.gov

KSDE Liaison

Kelly Chanay, M.Ed, R.D., L.D
900 SW Jackson St., Suite 251
Topeka, KS 66614
W - 785-368-8039