Board Members

President

Ronda Hutchinson
rhutchinson@usd259.net

Vice-President

Darlene Coffey
dcoffey@gckschools.com

Past President

Kimber Kasitz
kkasitz@usd259.net

School Health Data Chair

Cindy Galemore
galemorec@att.net

NASN Rep

Treasurer

Lesley Thomas

Secretary

Beverly Bruce
bbruce@usd259.net

District 1 Representative

Helen Kuttes
kuttesh@usd230.org

District 2 Representative

Bonnie Condit
bonniecondit@gmail.com

District 3 Representative

District 4 Representative

Alana Williams-Dean
arespess@usd237.com

Webmaster Chair

Paula Bunde
paulabunde@smsd.org

Public Relations / Membership Chair

Joann Wheeler
jwheeler@usd266.com

Summer Conference Rep

Professional Standard Chair

Shelby Rebeck
shelbyrebeck@smsd.org

Member At Large 2020-2022

Windy Garrett
windy.garrett@kckps.org

Member At Large 2019-2021

Michelle Spangler
mspangler@gckschools.com

Nominating Chair

Vickie Shook
vshook@usd259.net

Bylaws Chair

Tara Harmon-Moore
tharmonmoore@usd232.org

Awards Chair

Katy Carter
kcarter@usd266.com

Legislative Chair

Crystal Krueger
crystalkrueger06@gmail.com

KDHE Liaison

Child & Adolescent Health Consultant
elisa.b.nehrbass@ks.gov

KSDE Liaison

Holly Steinlage, MHP, RD, LP
kbenyshek@ulysses.org
W-785-336-0250

Child Nutrition Consultant
Child Nutrition & Wellness