Board Members

President

Lesley Thomas

lethomas@usd261.com




President-Elect

Vice-President

Teresa Ryan

teresa.ryan@kckps.org

Past President

Ronda Hutchinson

Rhutchinson@usd259.net




School Health Data Chair

Erin Winger

ewinger@usd415.org

NASN Director 

Sharon Morris

samorris@olatheschools.org

Treasurer

Vickie Shook

Secretary

Sarah Gilliland

slgilliland@olatheschools.org


District 1 Representative

Vacant

District 2 Representative

Bonnie Condit

bonniecondit@gmail.com


District 3 Representative

Holly Grubbs

holly.grubbs@usd210.org

District 4 Representative

Vacant

Webmaster Chair

Paula Bunde

paulabunde@smsd.org

Public Relations / Membership Chair

Joann Wheeler

jwheeler@usd266.com


KSN Conference Chair

Kimber Kasitz

kkasitz@usd259.net

Professional Standard Chair

Darla Denny

darladenny@smsd.org

Member At Large 2022-2024

Beth Schutte

BSchutte@usd261.com




Member At Large 2021-2023

Angela Anderson

aanderson@gckschools.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Darla Denny

darladenny@smsd.org

 

Bylaws Chair

Tara Harmon-Moore

tharmonmoore@usd232.org

Awards Chair

Katy Carter

kcarter@usd266.com

Legislative Chair

Kimberly Martin

kimberlymartin@smsd.org

KDHE Liaison

Jennie McDow

Child & Adolescent Health Consultant

jennie.mcdow@ks.gov


KSDE Liaison

Holly Steinlage, MHP, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant

Child Nutrition & Wellness

hsteinlage@ksde.org

School Health Clinical Consultant

Vacant