Board Members

President

Ronda Hutchinson

rhutchinson@usd259.net

President-Elect

Lesley Thomas

lethomas@usd261.com

Vice-President

Teresa Ryan

teresa.ryan@kckps.org

Past President

School Health Data Chair

Erin Winger

ewinger@usd415.org

NASN Rep

Sharon Morris

samorris@olatheschools.org

Treasurer

Vickie Shook

Secretary

Sarah Gilliland

slgilliland@olatheschools.org

District 1 Representative

Margaret Snead

mksnead@olatheschools.org

District 2 Representative

Bonnie Condit

bonniecondit@gmail.com

District 3 Representative

Holly Grubbs

holly.grubbs@usd210.org

District 4 Representative

Alana Williams-Dean

arespess@usd237.com

Webmaster Chair

Paula Bunde

paulabunde@smsd.org

Public Relations / Membership Chair

Joann Wheeler

jwheeler@usd266.com

Summer Conference Rep

Kimber Kasitz

kkasitz@usd259.net

Professional Standard Chair

Darla Denny

darladenny@smsd.org

Member At Large 2020-2022

Windy Garrett

windy.garrett@kckps.org

Member At Large 2021-2023

Angela Anderson

aanderson@gckschools.com

Nominating Committee

Cindi (Graecinda) Tedder

ctedderhlc@olatheschools.org

Bylaws Chair

Tara Harmon-Moore

tharmonmoore@usd232.org

Awards Chair

Katy Carter

kcarter@usd266.com

Legislative Chair

Kimberly Martin

kimberlymartin@smsd.org

KDHE Liaison

Child & Adolescent Health Consultant

Vacant

KSDE Liaison

Holly Steinlage, MHP, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant

Child Nutrition & Wellness

hsteinlage@ksde.org

School Health Clinical Consultant

Vacant